Expedition 37/38/39 (ISS-37/38/39)

PRIME AND BACKUP CREWS

ISS-37/38/39
Launch:
 

On November 7, 2013 at 08:14:16 Moscow Time (04:14:16 UTC), a launch vehicle Soyuz-FG launched Russian manned transportation spacecraft Soyuz TMA-11M.

Launch site:
 

Baikonur launch site, Republic of Kazakhstan.

Docking:
 

On November 7, 2013 at 14:27:52 Moscow Time (10:27:52 UTC) to the docking port of the Mini-Research Module "Rassvet" (MRM1) of the ISS.

Undocking:
  On May 14, 2014 at 02:36 Moscow Time (May 13 at 22:36 UTC) Soyuz TMA-11M undocked from the ISS.
Landing:
  On May 14, 2014 at 05:58 Moscow Time (01:58 UTC).
Landing site:
  Near the town of Dzhezkazgan, Republic of Kazakhstan.
Flight duration:
  187 days 21 hours 44 minutes.

Prime Crew
ISS-37/38/39

TYURIN
Mikhail Vladislavovich

ISS-37/38/39 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA-11M Commander

Yu.A. Gagarin TsPK NII,
Russia

MASTRACCHIO
Rick Alan

ISS-37/38/39 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA-11M Flight Engineer-1

NASA USA

WAKATA
Koichi

ISS-37/38 Flight Engineer, ISS-39 Commander
Soyuz TMA-11M Flight Engineer-2

JAXA, Japan

From left to right: Koichi Wakata, Mikhail Tyurin, Rick Mastracchio
Yu.A. Gagarin TsPK NII picture

Backup Crew
ISS-37/38/39

SURAEV
Maksim Viktorovich

ISS-37/38/39 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA-11M Commander

Yu.A. Gagarin TsPK NII,
Russia

WISEMAN
Gregory Raid

ISS-37/38/39 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA-11M Flight Engineer-1

NASA, USA

GERST
Alexander

ISS-37/38/39 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA-11M Flight Engineer-2

ESA, Germany

From left to right: Alexander Gerst, Maksim Suraev, Gregory Wiseman
Yu.A. Gagarin TsPK NII picture

ISS Crew


PARMITANO Luka PARMITANO
Luka



KOCH Christina  KOCH
Christina



SKVORTSOV Alexandr SKVORTSOV
Alexandr



MORGAN   Andrew MORGAN
Andrew



  SKRIPOCHKA
Oleg



   MEIR
Jessica