Русский

Expedition 36/37 (ISS-36/37)

PRIME AND BACKUP CREWS

ISS-36/37
Launch:
 

On May 29, 2013 at 00:31:24 Moscow Time (on May 28 at 20:31:24 UTC), a launch vehicle Soyuz-FG launched Russian manned transportation spacecraft Soyuz TMA-09M.

Launch site:
 

Baikonur launch site, Republic of Kazakhstan.

Docking:
 

On May 29, 2013 at 06:10 Moscow Time (02:10 UTC) to the docking port of the Mini-Research Module "Rassvet" (MRM1) of the ISS.

Undocking:
  On November 11, 2013 at 03:26 Moscow Time (November 10, 2013 at 23:26 UTC) Soyuz TMA-09M undocked from the ISS.
Landing:
  On November 11, 2013 at 06:49 Moscow Time (02:49 UTC).
Landing site:
  Near the town of Dzhezkazgan, Republic of Kazakhstan.
Flight duration:
  166 days 6 hours 17 minutes.

Prime Crew
ISS-36/37

YURCHIKHIN
Fyodor Nikolaevich

ISS-36 Flight Engineer,
ISS-37 Commander,
Soyuz TMA-09M Commander

Yu.A. Gagarin TsPK NII,
Russia

PARMITANO
Luca Salvo

ISS-36/37 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA-09M Flight Engineer-1

ESA, Italy

NYBERG
Karen Lujean

ISS-36/37 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA-09M Flight Engineer-2

NASA, USA

From left to right: Karen Nyberg, Fyodor Yurchikhin, Luca Parmitano
Yu.A. Gagarin TsPK NII picture

Backup Crew
ISS-36/37

TYURIN
Mikhail Vladislavovich

ISS-36/37 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA-09M Commander

Yu.A. Gagarin TsPK NII,
Russia

MASTRACCIO
Rick Alan

ISS-36/37 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA-09M Flight Engineer-1

NASA USA

WAKATA
Koichi

ISS-36/37 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA-09M Flight Engineer-2

JAXA, Japan

From left to right: Koichi Wakata, Mikhail Tyurin, Rick Mastraccio
Yu.A. Gagarin TsPK NII picture

ISS Crew


OVCHININ Alexey OVCHININ
Alexey



HAGUE  Nick HAGUE
Nick



KOCH  Christina  KOCH
Christina



SKVORTSOV Alexandr SKVORTSOV
Alexandr



PARMITANO Luka PARMITANO
Luka



MORGAN   Andrew MORGAN
Andrew