Русский

Expedition 35/36 (ISS-35/36)

PRIME AND BACKUP CREWS

ISS-35/36
Launch:
 

On March 29, 2013 at 00:43 Moscow Time (On March 28, 2013 at 20:43 UTC), a launch vehicle Soyuz-FG launched Russian manned transportation spacecraft Soyuz TMA-08M.

Launch site:
 

Baikonur launch site, Republic of Kazakhstan.

Docking:
 

On March 29, 2012 at 06:28:22 Moscow Time (02:28:22 UTC) to the docking port of the Mini-Research Module "Poisk" (MRM2) of the ISS.

Undocking:
  On September 11, 2013 at 03:35 Moscow Time (September 10, 2013 at 23:35 UTC) Soyuz TMA-08M undocked from the ISS.
Landing:
  On September 11, 2013 at 06:58 Moscow Time (02:58 UTC).
Landing site:
  Near the town of Dzhezkazgan, Republic of Kazakhstan.
Flight duration:
  166 days 6 hours 15 minutes.

Prime Crew
ISS-35/36

VINOGRADOV
Pavel Vladimirovich

ISS-35 Flight Engineer,
ISS-36 Commander
Soyuz TMA-08M Commander

S.P. Korolev RSC Energia,
Russia

MISURKIN
Aleksandr Aleksandrovich

ISS-35/36 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA-08M Flight Engineer

Yu.A. Gagarin TsPK NII,
Russia

CASSIDY
Christopher John

ISS-35/36 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA-08M Flight Engineer

NASA, USA

From left to right: Christopher Cassidy, Pavel Vinogradov, Aleksandr Misurkin
NII TsPK picture

Backup Crew
ISS-35/36

KOTOV
Oleg Valerievich

ISS-35/36 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA-08M Commander

Yu.A. Gagarin TsPK NII,
Russia

RYAZANSKY
Sergei Nikolaevich

ISS-35/36 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA-08M Flight Engineer

Yu.A. Gagarin TsPK NII,
Russia

HOPKINS
Michael Scott

ISS-35/36 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA-08M Flight Engineer

NASA, USA

From left to right: Michael Hopkins, Oleg Kotov, Sergei Ryazansky
NII TsPK picture

ISS Crew


OVCHININ Alexey OVCHININ
Alexey



HAGUE  Nick HAGUE
Nick



KOCH  Christina  KOCH
Christina



SKVORTSOV Alexandr SKVORTSOV
Alexandr



PARMITANO Luka PARMITANO
Luka



MORGAN   Andrew MORGAN
Andrew