Русский

Expedition 34/35 (ISS-34/35)

PRIME AND BACKUP CREWS

ISS-34/35
Launch:
 

On December 19, 2012 at 16:12:35 Moscow Time (at 12:12:35 UTC), a launch vehicle Soyuz-FG launched Russian manned transportation spacecraft Soyuz TMA-07M.

Launch site:
 

Baikonur launch site, Republic of Kazakhstan.

Docking:
 

On December 21, 2012 at 18:09 Moscow Time (14:09 UTC) to the docking port of the Mini-Research Module "Rassvet" (MRM1) of the ISS.

Undocking:
  On May 14, 2013 at 03:08 Moscow Time (May 13, 2013 at 23:08 UTC) Soyuz TMA-07M undocked from the ISS.
Landing:
  On May 14, 2013 at 06:31 Moscow Time (02:31 UTC).
Landing site:
  Near the town of Dzhezkazgan, Republic of Kazakhstan.
Flight duration:
  145 days 14 hours 18 minutes.

Prime Crew
ISS-34/35

ROMANENKO
Roman Yurievich

ISS-34/35 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA-07M Commander

Yu.A. Gagarin TsPK NII,
Russia

HADFIELD
Chris Austin

ISS-34 Flight Engineer,
ISS-35 Commander,
Soyuz TMA-07M Flight Engineer-1

CSA, Canada

MARSHBURN
Thomas Henry

ISS-34/35 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA-07M Flight Engineer-2

NASA, USA

From left to right: Thomas Marshburn, Roman Romanenko, Chris Hadfield
NII TsPK picture

Backup Crew
ISS-34/35

YURCHIKHIN
Fyodor Nikolaevich

ISS-34/35 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA-07M Commander

Yu.A. Gagarin TsPK NII,
Russia

PARMITANO
Luca Salvo

ISS-34/35 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA-07M Flight Engineer-1

ESA, Italy

NYBERG
Karen Lujean

ISS-34/35 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA-07M Flight Engineer-2

NASA, USA

From left to right: Karen Nyberg, Fyodor Yurchikhin, Luca Parmitano
NII TsPK picture

ISS Crew


OVCHININ Alexey OVCHININ
Alexey



HAGUE  Nick HAGUE
Nick



KOCH  Christina  KOCH
Christina



SKVORTSOV Alexandr SKVORTSOV
Alexandr



PARMITANO Luka PARMITANO
Luka



MORGAN   Andrew MORGAN
Andrew