Expedition 32/33 (ISS-32/33)

PRIME AND BACKUP CREWS

ISS-32/33
Launch:
 

On July 15, 2012 at 06:40:03 AM Moscow Time (at 02:40:03 UTC), a launch vehicle Soyuz-FG launched Russian manned transportation spacecraft Soyuz TMA-05M.

Launch site:
 

Baikonur launch site, Republic of Kazakhstan.

Docking:
 

On July 17, 2012 at 08:51 Moscow Time (04:51 UTC) to the docking port of the Mini-Research Module "Rassvet" (MRM1) of the ISS.

Undocking:
  On November 19, 2012 at 02:26:03 Moscow Time (November 18 at 22:26:03 UTC) Soyuz TMA-05M undocked from the ISS.
Landing:
  On November 19, 2012 at 05:53:30 Moscow Time (01:53:30 UTC).
Landing site:
  Near the town of Arkalik, Republic of Kazakhstan.
Flight duration:
  126 days 23 hours 13 minutes 27 seconds.

Prime Crew
ISS-32/33

MALENCHENKO
Yuri Ivanovich

ISS-32/33 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA-05M Commander

Yu.A. Gagarin TsPK NII,
Russia

WILLIAMS
Sunita Lyn

ISS-32 Flight Engineer,
ISS-33 Commander,
Soyuz TMA-05M Flight Engineer-1

NASA, USA

HOSHIDE
Akihiko

ISS-32/33 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA-05M Flight Engineer-2

JAXA, Japan

From left to right: Akihiko Hoshide, Yuri Malenchenko, Sunita Williams
NII TsPK picture

Backup Crew
ISS-32/33

ROMANENKO
Roman Yurievich

ISS-32/33 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA-M Commander

Yu.A. Gagarin TsPK NII,
Russia

HADFIELD
Chris Austin

ISS-32 Flight Engineer,
ISS-33 Commander,
Soyuz TMA-M Flight Engineer-1

CSA, Canada

MARSHBURN
Thomas Henry

ISS-32/33 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA-M Flight Engineer-2

NASA, USA

From left to right: Thomas Marshburn, Roman Romanenko, Chris Hadfield
NII TsPK picture

ISS Crew


PARMITANO Luka PARMITANO
Luka



KOCH Christina  KOCH
Christina



SKVORTSOV Alexandr SKVORTSOV
Alexandr



MORGAN   Andrew MORGAN
Andrew



  SKRIPOCHKA
Oleg



   MEIR
Jessica