Русский

Expedition 31/32 (ISS-31/32)

PRIME AND BACKUP CREWS

ISS-31/32
Launch:
 

On May 15, 2012 at 07:01:23 Moscow Time (at 03:01:23 UTC), a launch vehicle Soyuz-FG launched Russian manned transportation spacecraft Soyuz TMA-04M.

Launch site:
 

Baikonur launch site, Republic of Kazakhstan.

Docking:
 

On May 17, 2012 at 08:36 Moscow Time (04:36 UTC) to the docking port of the Mini-Research Module "Poisk" (MRM2) of the ISS.

Undocking:
  On September 17, 2012 at 03:09 Moscow Time (September 16 at 23:09 UTC) Soyuz TMA-04M undocked from the ISS.
Landing:
  On September 17, 2012 at 06:52:53 Moscow Time (02:52:53 UTC).
Landing site:
  Near the town of Arkalik, Republic of Kazakhstan.
Flight duration:
  124 days 23 hours 51 minutes 30 seconds.

Prime Crew
ISS-31/32

PADALKA
Gennagy Ivanovich

ISS-31 Flight Engineer,
ISS-32 Commander,
Soyuz TMA-M Commander

Yu.A. Gagarin TsPK NII,
Russia

REVIN
Sergey Nikolaevich

ISS-31/32 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA-M Flight Engineer

Yu.A. Gagarin TsPK NII,
Russia

ACABA
Joseph Michael

ISS-31/32 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA-M Flight Engineer

NASA, USA

From left to right: Joseph Acaba, Gennagy Padalka, Sergey Revin
NII TsPK picture

Backup Crew
ISS-31/32

NOVITSKY
Oleg Viktorovich

ISS-31 Flight Engineer,
ISS-32 Commander,
Soyuz TMA-M Commander

Yu.A. Gagarin TsPK NII,
Russia

TARELKIN
Evgeny Igorevich

ISS-31/32 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA-M Flight Engineer

Yu.A. Gagarin TsPK NII,
Russia

FORD
Kevin Antony

ISS-31/32 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA-M Flight Engineer

NASA, USA

From left to right: Kevin Ford, Oleg Novitsky, Evgeny Tarelkin
NII TsPK picture

ISS Crew


OVCHININ Alexey OVCHININ
Alexey



HAGUE  Nick HAGUE
Nick



KOCH  Christina  KOCH
Christina



SKVORTSOV Alexandr SKVORTSOV
Alexandr



PARMITANO Luka PARMITANO
Luka



MORGAN   Andrew MORGAN
Andrew