Expedition 30/31 (ISS-30/31)

PRIME AND BACKUP CREWS

ISS-30/31
Launch:
 

On December 21, 2011 at 17:16:15 Moscow Time (13:16:15 UTC ), a launch vehicle Soyuz-FG launched Russian manned transportation spacecraft Soyuz TMA-03M.

Launch site:
 

Baikonur launch site, Republic of Kazakhstan.

Docking:
 

On December 23, 2011 at 19:19 Moscow Time (at 15:19 UTC) to the docking port of the Mini-Research Module "Rassvet" (MRM1) of the ISS.

Undocking:
  On July 1, 2012 at 08:47:43 Moscow Time (04:47:43 UTC) Soyuz TMA-03M undocked from the ISS.
Landing:
  On July 1, 2012 at 12:14:50 Moscow Time (08:14:50 UTC).
Landing site:
  Near the town of Dzhezkazgan, Republic of Kazakhstan.
Flight duration:
  192 days 18 hours 59 minutes.

Prime Crew
ISS-30/31

KONONENKO
Oleg Dmitrievich

ISS-30 Flight Engineer,
ISS-31 Commander,
Soyuz TMA Commander

Yu.A. Gagarin TsPK NII,
Russia

PETTIT
Donald Roy

ISS-30/31 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA Flight Engineer

NASA, USA

KUIPERS
Andre

ISS-30/31 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA Flight Engineer

ESA, The Netherlands

From left to right: Donald Pettit, Oleg Kononenko, Andre Kuipers
NII TsPK picture

Backup Crew
ISS-30/31

MALENCHENKO
Yuri Ivanovich

ISS-30 Flight Engineer,
ISS-31 Commander,
Soyuz TMA Commander

Yu.A. Gagarin TsPK NII,
Russia

WILLIAMS
Sunita Lyn

ISS-30/31 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA Flight Engineer

NASA, USA

HOSHIDE
Akihiko

ISS-30/31 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA Flight Engineer

JAXA, Japan

From left to right: Sunita Williams, Yuri Malenchenko, Akihiko Hoshide
NII TsPK picture

ISS Crew


Shannon Walker WALKER
Shannon



leg Novitskiy Novitskiy
leg



Petr Dubrov Dubrov
Petr



Mark Vande Hei Vande Hei
Mark



Michael Hopkins Hopkins
Michael



Victor Glover Glover
Victor



Soichi Noguchi Noguchi
Soichi