Expedition 29/30 (ISS-29/30)

PRIME AND BACKUP CREWS

-29/30
Launch:
 

On November 14, 2011 at 08:14:04 Moscow Time (at 04:14:04 UTC), a launch vehicle Soyuz-FG launched Russian manned transportation spacecraft Soyuz TMA-22.

Launch site:
 

Baikonur launch site, Republic of Kazakhstan.

Docking:
 

On November 16, 2011 at 09:24 Moscow Time (05:24 UTC) to the docking port of the Mini-Research Module "Poisk" (MRM2) of the ISS.

Undocking:
  On April 27, 2012 at 12:18 Moscow Time (08:18 UTC) Soyuz TMA-22 undocked from the ISS.
Landing:
  On April 27, 2012 at 15:45 Moscow Time (11:45 UTC).
Landing site:
  Near the town of Arkalik, Republic of Kazakhstan.
Flight duration:
  165 days 7 hours 31 minutes.

Prime Crew
ISS-29/30

BURBANK
Daniel

ISS-29 Flight Engineer,
ISS-30 Commander,
Soyuz TMA Flight Engineer

NASA, USA

SHKAPLEROV
Anton Nickolaevich

ISS-29/30 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA Commander

Yu.A. Gagarin TsPK NII,
Russia

IVANISHIN
Anatoliy Alekseevich

ISS-29/30 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA Flight Engineer

Yu.A. Gagarin TsPK NII,
Russia

From left to right: Daniel Burbank, Anton Shkaplerov, Anatoliy Ivanishin
NII TsPK picture

Backup Crew
ISS-29/30

ACABA
Joseph Michael

ISS-29 Flight Engineer,
ISS-30 Commander,
Soyuz TMA Flight Engineer

NASA, USA

PADALKA
Gennagy Ivanovich

ISS-29/30 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA Commander

Yu.A. Gagarin TsPK NII,
Russia

REVIN
Sergey Nikolaevich

ISS-29/30 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA Flight Engineer

Yu.A. Gagarin TsPK NII,
Russia

From left to right: Joseph Acaba, Gennagy Padalka, Sergey Revin
NII TsPK picture

ISS Crew


OVCHININ Alexey OVCHININ
Alexey



HAGUE  Nick HAGUE
Nick



KOCH  Christina  KOCH
Christina



SKVORTSOV Alexandr SKVORTSOV
Alexandr



PARMITANO Luka PARMITANO
Luka



MORGAN   Andrew MORGAN
Andrew