Русский

Expedition 28/29 (ISS-28/29)

PRIME AND BACKUP CREWS

ISS-28/29
Launch:
 

On June 8, 2011 at 00:12:45 Moscow Time (on June 7 at 20:12:45 UTC ), a launch vehicle Soyuz-FG launched Russian manned transportation spacecraft Soyuz TMA-02M.

Launch site:
 

Baikonur launch site, Republic of Kazakhstan.

Docking:
 

On June 10, 2011 at 01:18 Moscow Time (on June 9 at 21:18 UTC) to the docking port of the Mini-Research Module "Rassvet" (MRM1) of the ISS.

Undocking:
  On November 22, 2011 at 03:00:08 Moscow Time (on November 21 at 23:00:08 UTC) Soyuz TMA-02M undocked from the ISS.
Landing:
  On November 22, 2011 at 06:25 Moscow Time (02:25 UTC).
Landing site:
  Near the town of Arkalik, Republic of Kazakhstan.
Flight duration:
  167 days 6 hours 12 minutes.

Prime Crew
ISS-28/29

FOSSUM
Michael Edward

ISS-28 Flight Engineer,
ISS-29 Commander,
Soyuz TMA Flight Engineer

NASA, USA

VOLKOV
Sergei Alexandrovich

ISS-28/29 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA Commander

Yu.A. Gagarin TsPK NII,
Russia

FURUKAWA
Satoshi

ISS-28/29 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA Flight Engineer

JAXA, Japan

From left to right: Michael Fossum, Sergei Volkov, Satoshi Furukawa
NII TsPK picture

Backup Crew
ISS-28/29

PETTIT
Donald Roy

ISS-28 Flight Engineer,
ISS-28 Commander,
Soyuz TMA Flight Engineer

NASA, USA

KONONENKO
Oleg Dmitrievich

ISS-28/29 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA Commander

Yu.A. Gagarin TsPK NII,
Russia

KUIPERS
Andre

ISS-28/29 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA Flight Engineer

ESA, The Netherlands

From left to right: Donald Pettit, Oleg Kononenko, Andre Kuipers
NII TsPK picture

ISS Crew


OVCHININ Alexey OVCHININ
Alexey



HAGUE  Nick HAGUE
Nick



KOCH  Christina  KOCH
Christina



SKVORTSOV Alexandr SKVORTSOV
Alexandr



PARMITANO Luka PARMITANO
Luka



MORGAN   Andrew MORGAN
Andrew