ISS-61 mission

Main tasks


ISS crew:

Commander -
Luka Parmitano
Flight engineers:
Christina Koch
Alexandr Skvortsov
Andrew Morgan
Oleg Skripochka
Jessica Meir


Планета Королёва


March 31, 2011. Baikonur launch site,
branch office of S.P. Korolev RSC Energia

At Baikonur launch site the preparations continue for the launch of Soyuz TMA-21 (Yuri Gagarin) transport manned vehicle under the International Space Station program.

In the assembly/test building primary (Borisenko Andrei Ivanovich (S.P. Korolev RSC Energia, Russia), Samokutyaev Aleksandr Mikhailovich (Roscosmos, Russia) and Garan Ronald John (NASA, USA)) and backup (Shkaplerov Anton Nickolaevich (Roscosmos, Russia), Ivanishin Anatoliy Alekseevich (Roscosmos, Russia) and Burbank Daniel (NASA, USA)) crews of the Soyuz TMA-21 transportation spacecraft made a check inspection of the spacecraft in the launch configuration and got acquainted with equipment to be delivered and returned to the ground.





News Archive

December  2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31