Expedition 26/27 (ISS-26/27)

PRIME AND BACKUP CREWS

ISS-26/27
Launch:
 

On December 15, 2010, at 22:09:25 Moscow Time (19:09:25 UTC), a launch vehicle Soyuz-FG launched Russian manned transportation spacecraft Soyuz TMA-20.

Launch site:
 

Baikonur launch site, Republic of Kazakhstan.

Docking:
 

On December 17, 2010, at 23:12 Moscow Time (20:12 UTC) to the docking port of the Mini-Research Module "Rassvet" (MRM1) of the ISS.

Undocking:
  On May 24, 2011 at 01:35 Moscow Time (May 23, 2011 at 21:35 UTC) Soyuz TMA-20 undocked from the ISS.
Landing:
  On May 24, 2011 at 06:27 Moscow Time (02:27 UTC).
Landing site:
  Near the town of Dzhezkazgan, Republic of Kazakhstan.
Flight duration:
  159 days 8 hours 17 minutes.

Prime Crew
ISS-26/27

KONDRATIEV
Dmitriy Yurievich

ISS-26 Flight Engineer,
ISS-27 Commander,,
Soyuz TMA-M Commander

Yu.A. Gagarin TsPK NII,
Russia

NESPOLI
Paolo Angelo

ISS-26/27 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA-M Flight Engineer

ESA, Italy

COLEMAN
Catherine Grace

ISS-26/27 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA-M Flight Engineer

NASA, USA

From left to right: Catherine Coleman, Dmitriy Kondratiev, Paolo Nespoli
NII TsPK picture

Backup Crew
ISS-26/27

IVANISHIN
Anatoliy Alekseevich

ISS-26 Flight Engineer,
ISS-27 Commander,
Soyuz TMA-M Commander

Yu.A. Gagarin TsPK NII,
Russia

FURUKAWA
Satoshi

ISS-25/26 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA-M Flight Engineer

JAXA, Japan

FOSSUM
Michael Edward

ISS-25/26 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA-M Flight Engineer

NASA, USA

From left to right: Michael Fossum, Anatoliy Ivanishin, Satoshi Furukawa
NII TsPK picture

ISS Crew


Shannon Walker WALKER
Shannon



leg Novitskiy Novitskiy
leg



Petr Dubrov Dubrov
Petr



Mark Vande Hei Vande Hei
Mark



Michael Hopkins Hopkins
Michael



Victor Glover Glover
Victor



Soichi Noguchi Noguchi
Soichi