ISS-60 mission

Main tasks



ISS crew:

Commander -
Ovchinin Alexey
Flight engineers:
Nick Hague
Christina Koch
Alexandr Skvortsov
Luka Parmitano
Andrew Morgan


Планета Королёва


September 25, 2010. Baikonur launch site,
branch office of S.P. Korolev RSC Energia

Primary (Scott Kelly (NASA, USA), Kalery Alexander Yurievich and Skripochka Oleg Ivanovich (S.P. Korolev RSC Energia, Russia)) and backup (Ronald Garan (NASA, USA), (Gagarin Cosmonaut Training Center, Russia), Volkov Sergey Alexandrovich (Yu.A. Gagarin TsPK NII, Russia) and Kononenko Oleg Dmitrievich (S.P. Korolev RSC Energia, Russia)) crews of the Soyuz TMA-M transportation spacecraft arrived to the Baikonur launch site. At the airport they were met by members of the State Commission and Technical Management.

Commanders of the crews reported on their readiness for pre-flight training and Soyuz TMA-M spacecraft acceptance.



News archive


September 25, 2019
LV Soyuz-2.1a with SC Soyuz MS-15 is planned
August 22, 2019
LV Soyuz-2.1a with SC Soyuz MS-14 is launched



News Archive

September  2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29