Expedition 25/26 (ISS-25/26)

PRIME AND BACKUP CREWS

ISS-25/26
Launch:
 

On October 8, 2010, at 03:10:55 Moscow Time (on October 7, 2010, at 23:10:55 UTC), a launch vehicle Soyuz-FG launched Russian manned transportation spacecraft Soyuz TMA-M.

Launch site:
 

Baikonur launch site, Republic of Kazakhstan.

Docking:
 

On October 10, 2010, at 04:01 Moscow Time (00:01 UTC) to the docking port of the Poisk module of the ISS.

Undocking:
  On March 16, 2011 at 07:27:08 Moscow Time (04:27:08 UTC) Soyuz TMA-M undocked from the ISS.
Landing:
  On March 16, 2011 at 10:54 Moscow Time (07:54 UTC).
Landing site:
  Near the town of Arkalik, Republic of Kazakhstan.
Flight duration:
  159 days 8 hours 43 minutes.

Prime Crew
ISS-25/26

KELLY
Scott Joseph

ISS-25 Flight Engineer,
ISS-26 Commander,
Soyuz TMA-M Flight Engineer

NASA, USA

KALERY
Alexander Yurievich

ISS-25/26 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA-M Commander

S.P. Korolev RSC Energia,
Russia

SKRIPOCHKA
Oleg Ivanovich

ISS-25/26 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA-M Flight Engineer

S.P. Korolev RSC Energia,
Russia

From left to right: Scott Kelly, Alexander Kalery, Oleg Scripochka

NII TsPK picture

Backup Crew
ISS-25/26

GARAN
Ronald John

ISS-25 Flight Engineer,
ISS-26 Commander,
Soyuz TMA-M Flight Engineer

NASA, USA

VOLKOV
Sergey Alexandrovich

ISS-25/26 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA-M Commander

Yu.A. Gagarin TsPK NII,
Russia

KONONENKO
Oleg Dmitrievich

ISS-25/26 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA-M Flight Engineer

S.P. Korolev RSC Energia,
Russia

From left to right: Ronald Garan, Sergey Volkov, Oleg Kononenko

NII TsPK picture

ISS Crew


Shannon Walker WALKER
Shannon



leg Novitskiy Novitskiy
leg



Petr Dubrov Dubrov
Petr



Mark Vande Hei Vande Hei
Mark



Michael Hopkins Hopkins
Michael



Victor Glover Glover
Victor



Soichi Noguchi Noguchi
Soichi