Русский

Expedition 24/25 (ISS-24/25)

PRIME AND BACKUP CREWS

ISS-24/25
Launch:
 

On June 16, 2010, at 01:35:19 Moscow Time (on June 15, 2010, at 21:35:19 UTC), a launch vehicle Soyuz-FG launched Russian manned transportation spacecraft Soyuz TMA-19.

Launch site:
 

Baikonur launch site, Republic of Kazakhstan.

Docking:
 

On June 18, 2010, at 02:21 Moscow Time (on June 17, 2010, at 22:21 UTC) to the docking port on the propulsion compartment of Service Module Zvezda.

Undocking:
  On November 26, 2010 at 04:23:13 Moscow Time (01:23:13 UTC) Soyuz TMA-19 undocked from the ISS.
Landing:
  On November 26, 2010 at 06:55 Moscow Time (03:55 UTC).
Landing site:
  Near the town of Arkalik, Republic of Kazakhstan.
Flight duration:
  163 days 7 hours 12 minutes.

Prime Crew
ISS-24/25

WHEELOCK
Douglas Harry

ISS-24 Flight Engineer,
ISS-25 Commander,
Soyuz TMA Flight Engineer-2

NASA, USA

YURCHIKHIN
Fyodor Nikolaevich

ISS-24/25 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA Commander

S.P. Korolev RSC Energia,
Russia

WALKER
Shannon Baker

ISS-24/25 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA Flight Engineer

NASA, USA

From left to right: Douglas Wheelock, Fyodor Yurchikhin, Shannon Walker.

NII TsPK picture

Backup Crew
ISS-24/25

COLEMAN
Katherine Grace

ISS-24 Flight Engineer,
ISS-25 Commander,
Soyuz TMA Flight Engineer-2

NASA, USA

KONDRATIEV
Dmitriy Yurievich

ISS-24/25 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA Commander

Yu.A. Gagarin TsPK NII,
Russia

NESPOLI
Paolo Angelo

ISS-24/25 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA Flight Engineer

ESA, Italy

From left to right: Katrin Coleman, Dmitriy Kondratiev, Paolo Nespoli.

NII TsPK picture

ISS Crew


OVCHININ Alexey OVCHININ
Alexey



HAGUE  Nick HAGUE
Nick



KOCH  Christina  KOCH
Christina



SKVORTSOV Alexandr SKVORTSOV
Alexandr



PARMITANO Luka PARMITANO
Luka



MORGAN   Andrew MORGAN
Andrew