Русский

Expedition 23/24 (ISS-23/24)

PRIME AND BACKUP CREWS

ISS-23/24
Launch:
 

On April 2, 2010, at 08:04:33 Moscow Time (04:04:33 UTC), a launch vehicle Soyuz-FG launched Russian manned transportation spacecraft Soyuz TMA-18.

Launch site:
 

Baikonur launch site, Republic of Kazakhstan.

Docking:
 

On April 4, 2010, at 09:24:50 Moscow Time (05:24:50 UTC) to the docking port of the Poisk module of the ISS.

Undocking:
  On September 25, 2010 at 06:02:12 Moscow Time (02:02:12 UTC) Soyuz TMA-18 undocked from the ISS.
Landing:
  On September 25, 2010 at 09:23 Moscow Time (05:23 UTC).
Landing site:
  Near the town of Arkalik, Republic of Kazakhstan.
Flight duration:
  176 days 1 hour 19 minutes.

Prime Crew
ISS-23/24

SKVORTSOV
Aleksandr Aleksandrovich

ISS-23 Flight Engineer
ISS-24 Commander,
Soyuz TMA Commander

Yu.A. Gagarin TsPK NII,
Russia

KORNIENKO
Mikhail Borisovich

ISS-23/24 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA Flight Engineer

S.P. Korolev RSC Energia,
Russia

CALDWELL DYSON
Tracy

ISS-23/24 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA Flight Engineer

NASA, USA

From left to right: Tracy Caldwell, Aleksandr Skvortsov, Mikhail Kornienko.

NII TsPK picture

Backup Crew
ISS-23/24

BORISENKO
Andrei Ivanovich

ISS-23 Flight Engineer,
ISS-24 Commander,
Soyuz TMA Flight Engineer

S.P. Korolev RSC Energia,
Russia

SAMOKUTYAEV
Aleksandr Mikhailovich

ISS-23/24 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA Commander

Yu.A. Gagarin TsPK NII,
Russia

KELLY
Scott Joseph

ISS-23/24 Flight Engineer,
Soyuz TMA Flight Engineer

NASA, USA

From left to right: Scott Kelly, Aleksandr Samokutyaev, Andrei Borisenko.

NII TsPK picture

ISS Crew


OVCHININ Alexey OVCHININ
Alexey



HAGUE  Nick HAGUE
Nick



KOCH  Christina  KOCH
Christina



SKVORTSOV Alexandr SKVORTSOV
Alexandr



PARMITANO Luka PARMITANO
Luka



MORGAN   Andrew MORGAN
Andrew