Expedition 6 (ISS-6)

PRIME CREW

Launch:
  by Space Shuttle Endeavour (STS-113/ISS-11A) on Novenber 24, 2002 at 00:49:47.079 UTC (03:49:47.079 DMT).
Launch site:
  Kennedy Space Center, Florida, USA.
Docking:
  on November 25, 2002 at 21:59 UTC (on November 26, at 00:59 DMT) to the docking port of the pressurized adapter PMA-2 of the Unity module
Undocking:
  On May 3, 2003 at 22:43 UTC (on May 4 at 02:43 Moscow Time) the Soyuz-TMA-1 space vehicle was unmated from the Pirs Docking Module.
Landing:
  On May 4, 2003 at 02:04:25 UTC (at 06:04:25 Moscow Time).
Landing site:
  In the neighbourhood of the town of Turgai, Republic of Kazakhstan.
Flight duration:
  161 days 1 hour 14 minutes 38 seconds.

Prime Crew
ISS-6

Kenneth BOWERSOX

ISS Commander
Soyuz-TMA Flight Engineer

NASA, USA

Nikolai Mikhailovich
BUDARIN

ISS Flight Engineer-1
Soyuz-TMA Commander

S.P. Korolev RSC Energia,
Russia

Donald PETTIT

ISS Flight Engineer-2
Soyuz-TMA Flight Engineer

NASA, USA

From left to right: D. Pettit, K. Bowersox, N.M. Budarin.

NASA Photo

ISS Crew


Hoshide  AkihikoHoshide
Akihiko



leg Novitskiy Novitskiy
leg



Petr Dubrov Dubrov
Petr



Mark Vande Hei Vande Hei
Mark



Robert Shane KIMBROUGH KIMBROUGH
Robert Shane



Megan McArthur McArthur
Megan



Thomas PESQUETPESQUET
Thomas