Russian

Sea Launch Project

Project participants


Sea Launch, its subcontractors and suppliers and their operational contributions:

  • Sea Launch AG - is a leading provider of heavylift launch services based on the venerable Zenit launch system. Sea Launch AG provides strategic endtoend launch solutions to the industrys satellite operator community. These services include the provision of allinclusive launch services as well as schedule assurance, financing, risk management; insurance and creative contracting solutions to meet the changing demands of the commercial launch market.

    From its headquarters located in the Canton of Bern, Switzerland, Sea Launch AG provides a customerfacing interface for the Sea Launch Zenit3SL launch system. With an objective of providing an industryleading launch experience for all of its customers, Sea Launch AG has a highly experienced group of executives and personnel to support these activities, with expertise in executive management, strategic planning, finance, contracting, legal, sales, marketing, communications and customer relations.

    Sea Launch AG owns and manages the primary technology, patent and other intellectual property and tangible assets of the company. These include the Odyssey Launch Platform and the Sea Launch Commander vessels located in the Home Port facility in Long Beach, California, and the unique knowhow associated with launching satellites from an oceanbased launch platform located directly on the equator.

    Sea Launch AG contracts directly and exclusively with Energia Logistics Ltd. as its technical partner for the delivery and execution of Sea Launch Zenit3SL launch services.

  • Energia Logistics Ltd. (ELUS) Responsible for implementation of ordered launch service including ordering and payment of all flight hardware. ELUS provides overall Mission Assurance and Systems Engineering oversight and verification including configuration control of flight hardware and software.

  • Energia Logistics L.L.C. (ELRF) Acts as the agent for the purchase and sales of Block DM-SL and Zenit 2-S flight hardware between ELUS and its subcontractors. ELUF provides for regular factory insight and oversight of flight hardware fabrication and assembly at subcontractor and sub-tier supplier facilities. Manages financial transactions between ELUS and subcontractors and monitors payments to sub-tier suppliers. ELRFcontracts for the transportation of flight hardware to Home Port.

  • RSC Energia is responsible for fabrication and assembly of the Block DM-SL, the overall launch operations of the rocket segment at Home Port, lead integrator for payload integration, mission analysis (PIMA) and the monitoring of related subcontractors performance to schedule and providing technical services to ELRF.

  • Boeing Commercial Space Company (BCSC) Boeing, is responsible for the Payload Accommodations (PLA) hardware and the PLA system integration and operation. Boeing provides analytical support to ELUS for payload integration, mission analysis (PIMA), top-level launch planning functions, translation services, and marketing support for customers.

  • PO Yuzhmash is responsible for fabrication and assembly of Zenit-2S, monitoring of related sub-tier supplier performance to schedule.

  • Yuzhnoye SDO - Zenit-2S design and operations, engineering services and mission design.

 

News Archive

August  2017
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

English

Проект "Морской старт"

Участники проекта


"Си Лонч", его субподрядчики и поставщики и их вклады в операции:

  • "Си Лонч АГ" - ведущий поставщик пусковых услуг для тяжелых полезных нагрузок на базе широко известной пусковой системы "Зенит". "Си Лонч АГ" предоставляет стратегические комплексные пусковые решения для сообщества операторов спутниковой связи. Данные услуги включают предоставление пусковых услуг по принципу "все включено", а также гарантированный график, финансирование, управление рисками, страхование и творческие контрактные решения, которые позволяют удовлетворять изменяющиеся потребности рынка коммерческих пусков.

    Из штаб-квартиры, расположенной в кантоне Берн, Швейцария, "Си Лонч АГ" осуществляет роль интерфейса для заказчиков, заинтересованных в пусковой системе Си Лонч "Зенит-3SL". Чтобы предоставлять услуги в области пусков для всех своих заказчиков, "Си Лонч АГ" располагает группой высококвалифицированных руководителей и персонала с большим опытом работы в этой области деятельности, компетентных в управлении, стратегическом планировании, финансировании, контрактах, юридической деятельности, продажах, маркетинге, связях с общественностью и отношениях с заказчиком.

    "Си Лонч АГ" владеет и распоряжается основными технологиями, патентами и другой интеллектуальной собственностью и материальными активами компании. Они включают стартовую платформу "Одиссей" и сборочно - командное судно "Си Лонч Коммандер", базирующиеся в Базовом порту в Лонг Бич, Калифорния, и уникальное "ноу-хау", связанное с запуском спутников с экватора с океанской стартовой платформы.

    "Си Лонч АГ" непосредственно на эксклюзивной основе заключает контракты с "Энергия Лоджистикс Лтд.", своим техническим партнером, осуществляющим закупку летной матчасти и выполнение пусковых услуг с использованием системы Си Лонч "Зенит-3SL".

  • "Энергия Лоджистикс Лтд." ("ELUS") - отвечает за выполнение заказанных пусковых услуг, включая заказ и оплату всей летной матчасти. "ELUS" обеспечивает контроль качества проведения миссии и сопровождение системного инжиниринга и верификации, включая контроль конфигурации летной матчасти и программного обеспечения.

  • ООО "Энергия Лоджистикc" ("ЭЛРФ") - действует как агент для закупки и продажи летной матчасти разгонного блока ДМ-SL и "Зенит-2S" между ELUS и его субподрядчиками. "ЭЛРФ" обеспечивает регулярный производственный внутренний и внешний контроль за изготовлением и сборкой летной матчасти на производственных мощностях субподрячиков и их соисполнителей. Осуществляет финансовые операции между "ELUS" и субподрядчиками и отслеживает платежи соисполнителям. "ЭЛРФ" заключает контракты на транспортировку летной матчасти в Базовый порт.

  • "РКК Энергия" - отвечает за производство и сборку блока ДМ-SL, в целом за операции ракетного сегмента в Базовом порту, является головным интегратором работ по интеграции полезного груза и анализу миссии (PIMA) и осуществляет контроль за тем, чтобы соответствующие субподрядчики выполняли работы по графику, а также отвечает за предоставление технических услуг "ЭЛРФ".

  • "Боинг Коммершиал Спейс Компани" ("Боинг") - "Боинг" отвечает за матчасть и соответствующее оборудование Отсека полезного груза (PLA), интеграцию систем Отсека полезного груза и операции. "Боинг" предоставляет аналитическую поддержку "ELUS" в части интеграции, анализа миссии (PIMA), пускового планирования "верхнего" уровня, услуг по переводу и маркетинговой поддержки для заказчиков.

  • ПО "Южмаш" - отвечает за производство и сборку "Зенит-2S", отслеживание выполнения графика работ соисполнителей.

  • КБ "Южное" - проектирование "Зенит-2S" и операции, инжиниринговые услуги и проект миссии.

 

Архив новостей

Апрель  2017
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30