Russian

Land Launch Project

Chronology of Launches

Integrated tests


The Zenit-M integrated tests were conducted at the Baikonur cosmodrome from December 2007 to February 2008 to verify compliance of the stated characteristics of the Zenit-SM LC; Zenit-TM TC; US, SC, AU Technical Complexes, fueling station (FS) and the Zenit-M SRC as a whole with the given requirements of technical specifications and also to develop operational documentation (OD).

    Special attention was paid to solution of the following tasks:
  • To indentify functionality of US, SC, AU Technical Complexes and the Zenit-TM TC as well. To verify completeness of meeting the requirements of technical specifications (TS) as well as readiness and capabilities of the joint operation of the processing equipment and technical systems of US, SC, AU, ILV TC when processing the ILV components and the Zenit-3SLB ILV as a whole. Execution of operational documentation package.
  • To identify FS functionality. To verify completeness of meeting the technical specifications requirements as well as readiness and capabilities to provide fueling operations with SC and US.
  • To identify functionality of the launch complex systems and LC as whole. To verify fulfilment of the technical specifications requirements as well as readiness and capabilities to provide processing of the Zenit-3SLB ILV at LC and launch. Development of ILV electrical check modes at LC and procedure of ILV loading with propellant components and compressed gases and their discharge as well. Check of interaction between ILV components and ILV as a whole and LC processing equipment during prelaunch processing and launch. Execution of operational documentation package.
  • To verify capabilities of meeting the cleanliness requirements in conditions of the joint operation of the Zenit-M SRC with the Zenit-3SLB ILV.
  • To verify operability of thermostatting system during ILV transportation to LC and back.
  • Adequacy tests of the lists of emergency situations and procedure of going out of them given in OD.
  • Checks of the personnel operating safety and convenience and in case of emergency situations as well.
  • Reliability and efficiency estimates of TC and LC operation and capabilities of their putting into operation within SRC.

During the Zenit-M SRC integrated tests the program for development test of all operations for the Zenit-3SLB prelaunch processing and launch was completely performed.

On March 20, 2008 at SDO Yuzhnoye The General Designers Review was held where the integrated tests completion with a positive result was stated and a decision was adopted on the start of nominal processing of ILV Zenit-3SLB 1L with Block DM-SLB 1TL for the Amos-3 SC launch.

News Archive

November  2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30

English

Проект "Наземный старт"

Хронология пусков

Комплексные испытания


С целью подтверждения заявленных характеристик СК «Зенит-СМ», ТК «Зенит-ТМ», ТК РБ, ТК КА, ТК КГЧ, заправочной станции (ЗС) и КРК «Зенит-М» в целом заданным требованиям тактико-технического задания, а также с целью отработки эксплуатационной документации (ЭД) с декабря 2007 г. по февраль 2008 г. на космодроме «Байконур» были проведены комплексные испытания КРК «Зенит-М».

    Особое внимание было обращено на решение следующих задач:
  • Определение работоспособности ТК РБ, ТК КА, ТК КГЧ и ТК «Зенит-ТМ». Подтверждение полноты выполнения требований технического задания (ТЗ), а также готовности и возможности совместного функционирования технологического оборудования и технических систем ТК РБ, ТК КА, ТК КГЧ, ТК РКН при подготовке составных частей РКН и РКН «Зенит-3SLБ» в целом. Отработка комплекта ЭД.
  • Определение работоспособности ЗС. Подтверждение полноты выполнения требований ТЗ, а также готовности и возможности обеспечения заправочных работ с КА и РБ.
  • Определение работоспособности систем стартового комплекса и СК в целом. Подтверждение выполнения требований ТЗ, а также готовности и возможности подготовки РКН «Зенит-3SLБ» на СК и проведения пуска. Отработка режимов электрических проверок РКН на СК и технологии заправки (слива) РКН компонентами ракетного топлива и сжатыми газами. Проверка взаимодействия составных частей РКН и РКН в целом с технологическим оборудованием СК при подготовке к пуску и проведении пуска. Отработка комплекта ЭД.
  • Подтверждение возможности выполнения требований по чистоте в условиях совместного функционирования составных частей КРК «Зенит-М» с РКН «Зенит-3SLБ».
  • Подтверждение работоспособности системы термостатирования при транспортирование РКН на СК и обратно.
  • Проверки достаточности приведенных в ЭД перечней аварийных ситуаций и порядка выхода из них.
  • Проверки удобства и безопасности работы личного состава, в том числе и при возникновении аварийных ситуаций.
  • Оценки надёжности и эффективности функционирования ТК и СК и возможности принятия их в эксплуатацию в составе КРК.

В процессе проведения комплексных испытаний КРК «Зенит-М» была полностью выполнена программа по отработке всех операций при подготовке и проведению пуска РКН «Зенит-3SLБ».

20 марта 2008 года в ГКБ «Южное» состоялся Совет главных конструкторов, на котором было отмечено завершение комплексных испытаний с положительным результатом и принято решение о начале штатной подготовки РКН «Зенит-3SLБ» №1Л с разгонным блоком ДМ-SLБ №1ТЛ к запуску КА «Amos-3».

Архив новостей

Июнь  2017
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30