Russian

Land Launch Project

Project history


January 26, 1999

Agreement between the Kazakhstan, Russian Federation and USA Governments on defence against the unauthorized dissemination of technologies relatived to the USA spacecraft launches from the Baikonur cosmodrome by Russia.

November 1999

Joint Russian-Ukrainian enterprise "International Space Services" for the Land Launch program implementation was founded by Russian Rocket & Space Corporation Energia, Center of the Ground-Space Infrastructure Object Operation, Design Bureau of Transport Machine-Building the Urals Mining and Metallurgical Company, Ukrainian SDO Yuzhnoye and Production Association Yuzhmash.

December 19, 2001

The Sea Launch Company President D. Maser appealed to Rosaviakosmos for the advance project development under the Land Launch program with its submission at the working group meeting in summer 2002.

July 2002

Issue of the advance project under the Land Launch Program.

July 26, 2002

Based on the resolution of the Sea Launch Company Board of Directors Members about the Land Launch Project development Rosaviakosmos, RSC Energia, SDO Yuzhnoye, PO Yuzhnoye, KBTM, TsENKI, OOO International Space Services signed an Agreement on the Land Launch Project Implementation principles.

August 21-23, 2002

Meeting of SDO Yuzhnioye, RSC Energia, KBTM and NPO AP on the issue of stimulation of urgent activities in support of the Zenit-M SRC conceptual design. Start of the development activities under the Land Launch Program.

December 19, 2002

Contract to render space services between the International Space Services, Ltd. company and Sea Launch LLC.
The Sea Launch Company is responsible for: marketing activity in the Land Launch interests; conclusion of contracts with the launch Customer and OOO SIS to render launch services; work with the launch Customer to receive the requirements and initial data required for SC analytical integration and submission of deliverables to the Customer to fulfill the launch services requirements; Planning of meetings for technical problems, telecons and reviews.

December 2002

Conceptual design phase was completed.

January 2003

Rosaviakosmos Scientific-Technical Council was held at which the results of the conceptual design phase were summed up. CD materials were approved.

March 5, 2003

General Director of the Russian Air Space Agency Yu.N. Koptev approved Top Level Specification for Development Activity "Zenit Space Rocket Complex (Zenit-M SRC) Modernization".

August 21-26, 2003

Meeting of Rosaviakosmos, OOO SIS, SDO Yuzhnoye, RSC Energia, Sea Launch Company, Sea Launch Company, KBTM, NPO after S.A. Lavochkin and PO YuMZ specialists at Dnepropetrovsk for preliminary review of a conceptual design under the Land Launch Program. The meeting made proposals on CD materials supplementing and updating and scheduled a date of final conceptual design review (CDR).

December 2003

Final conceptual design review (CDR).

December 23, 2003

Decision of the Russian Federation Government №773 On Conducting Operations for the Zenit Space Rocket Complex Modernization at the Baikonur Cosmodrome was issued.

2004

Working group for the mission integration within the Land Launch Program was formed.

April 2005

RSC Energia issued Supplement to Block DM-SLB conceptual design.

October 12-14, 2005

First meeting of the working group for the mission integration within the Land Launch Program (LLMIWG) in Long Beach (USA) to review generic mission design document (MDD).

December 1, 2005

Three-lateral agreement between OOO International Space Services, SDO Yuzhnoye and RSC Energia was signed to perform operations for analytical integration, mission analysis and Land Launch Program control in support of the spacecraft launch.

May 28-31, 2007

Conceptual design review (CDR) for the Amos-З SC integration with the Zenit-M Space Rocket Complex was done in Yehud (Israel).

December 5, 2007

TsENKI, OOO SIS and Sea Launch did the certification acceptance of Block DM-SLB №1TL.

News Archive

July  2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

English

Проект "Наземный старт"

История проекта


26 января 1999 г.

Соглашение между Правительствами Казахстана, Российской Федерации и США по защите от несанкционированного распространения технологий, связанных с запусками Россией космических аппаратов США с космодрома Байконур.

Ноябрь 1999 г.

Российскими Ракетно-космической корпорацией "Энергия", Центром эксплуатации объектов наземно-космической инфраструктуры, Конструкторским бюро транспортного машиностроения, Уральской горно-металлургической компанией и украинскими Государственным конструкторским бюро "Южное" и Производственным объединением "Южмаш" основано совместное российско-украинское предприятие "Международные космические услуги" для реализации программы "Наземный старт".

19 декабря 2001 г.

Президент компании Sea Launch господин Д. Майзер обратился в Росавиакосмос о разработке аванпроекта по программе "Наземный старт" с представлением его на рабочей группе летом 2002 г.

Июль 2002 г.

Выпуск аванпроекта по программе "Наземный старт".

26 июля 2002 г.

На основании резолюции Членов Совета директоров компании Sea Launch о развитии проекта "Наземный старт" Росавиакосмосом, РКК "Энергия", ГКБ "Южное", ПО "Южное", КБТМ, ЦЭНКИ, ООО "Международные космические услуги" подписано "Соглашение о принципах реализации проекта "Наземный старт".

21-23 августа 2002 г.

Совещание в г. Днепропетровске (Украина) представителей ГКБ "Южное", РКК "Энергия", КБТМ и НПЦ АП по вопросу развёртывания первоочередных работ в обеспечение разработки эскизного проекта КРК "Зенит-М". Начало проектных работ по программе "Наземный старт".

19 декабря 2002 г.

Контракт на оказание услуг космического назначения между компанией "Международные космические услуги, лимитед" и Sea Launch LLC.
К сфере ответственности компании Sea Launch были отнесены: маркетинговая деятельность в интересах «Наземного старта»; заключение контрактов с Заказчиком пуска и с ООО «МКУ» на предоставление пусковых услуг; работа с Заказчиком пуска по получению требований и исходных данных, необходимых для аналитической интеграции КА, и предоставление Заказчику отчётных документов по выполнению требований к пусковым услугам; планирование встреч по техническим вопросам, телеконференций и обзоров.

Декабрь 2002 г.

Закончен этап эскизного проектирования.

Январь 2003 г.

Состоялся НТС Росавиакосмоса на котором были подведены итоги этапа эскизного проектирования. Материалы ЭП получили одобрение.

5 марта 2003 г.

Генеральным директором Российского авиационно-космического агентства Ю.Н. Коптевым утверждено "Тактико-техническое задание на опытно-конструкторскую работу "Модернизация космического ракетного комплекса "Зенит" (КРК "Зенит-М")".

21-26 августа 2003 г.

Встреча в г. Днепропетровске специалистов Росавиакосмоса, ООО "МКУ", ГКБ "Южное", РКК "Энергия", компании Sea Launch, КБТМ, НПО им. С.А. Лавочкина и ПО "ЮМЗ" для предварительного рассмотрения эскизного проекта по программе "Наземный старт". Совещание дало предложения по дополнению и корректировке материалов ЭП и наметило срок окончательной защиты эскизного проекта (CDR).

Декабрь 2003 г.

Окончательная защита эскизного проекта (CDR).

23 декабря 2003 г.

Вышло постановление Правительства Российской Федерации №773 "О проведении работ по модернизации космического ракетного комплекса "Зенит" на космодроме Байконур.

2004 г.

Создана рабочая группа по интеграции миссии в рамках программы "Наземный старт".

Апрель 2005 г.

РКК "Энергия" выпустила дополнение к эскизному проекту по РБ ДМ-SLБ.

12-14 октября 2005 г.

Первая встреча в г. Лонг-Бич (США) рабочей группы по интеграции миссии в рамках программы "Наземный старт" (LLMIWG) с целью рассмотрения проекта типового ДКИ миссии.

1 декабря 2005 г.

Подписан трёхсторонний договор между ООО "Международные космические услуги", ГКБ "Южное" и РКК "Энергия" на выполнение работ по аналитической интеграции, анализу миссии и управлению программой "Наземный старт" в обеспечение запуска космических аппаратов.

28 - 31 мая 2007 г.

В г. Йехуд (Израиль) состоялась защита технического проекта (CDR) по интеграции КА "Amos-3" с космическим ракетным комплексом "Зенит-М".

5 декабря 2007 г.

ЦЭНКИ, ООО "МКУ" и Sea Launch провели техническую приёмку разгонного блока ДМ-SLБ №1ТЛ.

Архив новостей

Май  2017
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31