Русский

News

December 19, 2012.
Space vehicle Soyuz TMA-07M was launched to the International Space Station carrying R. Romanenko, K. Hadfield and T. Marshburn on board!

At 16 hours:12 minutes:35 seconds Moscow Time (MT), transport manned space vehicle (TMS) was launched from Cosmodrome Baikonur in accordance with the Mission Program of the International Space Station (ISS) and the commitments undertaken by the Russian side.

The launch objective is to deliver three crew members onboard the ISS in order to bring the strength of the thirty fourth Prime Crew (ISS-34) to six persons.

Soyuz TMA-07M space vehicle crew consists of the following persons: cosmonaut Roman Romanenko (space vehicle commander), Canadian Space Agency astronaut Christopher Hadfield (space vehicle flight engineer) and NASA astronaut Thomas Marshburn (space vehicle flight engineer-2).

The space vehicle is delivered to baseline near-earth orbit with the following parameters: inclination of 51.66 degrees, minimum altitude of 199.4 km, maximum altitude of 253.5 km, orbital period of 88.84 min.

Space vehicle onboard systems operate in design modes.

Space vehicle prelaunch processing and launch at the Cosmodrome were conducted under supervision of the Chairman of the State Commission on flight tests of manned space complexes, the Head of Roscosmos V.A. Popovkin and the Technical Director in charge of flight tests of manned space complexes, RSC Energia President, General Designer V.A. Lopota.

By telemetry data and reports coming from the crew members working onboard the ISS, the station onboard systems operate in design modes. The station is ready to dock to the space vehicle.

 

For reference:

  1. RSC Energia is the leading enterprise of Russian rocket-space industry in the field of manned space flights programs which is responsible for building the ISS Russian Segment, its integration into the station and operational use, including manufacture and operation of the RS core modules (Zvezda, Pirs, Poisk, Rassvet, Nauka, etc.); production, launch and operation of Soyuz TMA, Progress M space vehicles.
  2. At the present time, ISS-34 crew works onboard the ISS which has the following composition: cosmonauts O. Novitsky and E. Tarelkin (Roscosmos); astronaut K. Ford (NASA).
  3. Space vehicle Soyuz TMA-07M will dock to the ISS at 18 hours 12 minutes Moscow Time on December 21, 2012.

 

Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport

 

News archive

Launches

June 24, 2016
The launch of LV Soyuz with SC TMA MS is planned
March 31, 2016
LV Soyuz-2.1a with CV Progress MS-02 is launched.

News Archive

May  2016
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31

English

Новости

19.12.2012.
К МКС стартовал корабль "Союз ТМА-07М"!
На его борту - Р. Романенко, К. Хадфилд и Т. Машбёрн.

В соответствии с программой полёта Международной космической станции (МКС) и обязательствами российской стороны по этому международному проекту в 16:12:35 московского времени (мск) с космодрома "Байконур" осуществлен запуск транспортного пилотируемого космического корабля (ТПК) "Союз ТМА-07М".

Цель запуска - доставка на борт МКС трёх человек для доведения численности экипажа тридцать четвёртой основной экспедиции (МКС-34) до шести человек.

Экипаж корабля "Союз ТМА-07М": космонавт Роман Романенко (командир корабля), астронавт Канадского космического агентства Кристофер Хадфилд (бортинженер корабля) и астронавт НАСА Томас Машбёрн (бортинженер-2 корабля).

Корабль выведен на опорную околоземную орбиту с параметрами: наклонение 51,66 градуса, минимальная высота 199,4 км, максимальная - 253,5 км, период обращения вокруг Земли - 88,84 мин.

Бортовые системы корабля функционируют в расчётных режимах.

Подготовка и пуск корабля на космодроме осуществлялись под контролем Председателя Государственной комиссии по проведению лётных испытаний пилотируемых космических комплексов, руководителя Роскосмоса В.А. Поповкина и Технического руководителя по лётным испытаниям пилотируемых космических комплексов, президента РКК "Энергия", генерального конструктора В.А. Лопоты.

По данным телеметрической информации и докладам экипажа, работающего на борту МКС, бортовые системы станции функционируют в расчётных режимах. Станция готова к стыковке с кораблём.

 

Для справки:

  1. РКК "Энергия" - головное предприятие ракетно-космической промышленности России в области программ пилотируемых космических полётов, отвечает за создание Российского сегмента МКС, его интеграцию в состав станции и эксплуатацию, в том числе за создание и эксплуатацию основных модулей сегмента ("Звезда", "Пирс", "Поиск", "Рассвет", "Наука" и др.), изготовление, пуск и эксплуатацию кораблей "Союз ТМА", "Прогресс М".
  2. На борту МКС в настоящее время работает экипаж МКС-34 в составе: космонавты О. Новицкий и Е. Тарелкин (Роскосмос), астронавт К. Форд (НАСА).
  3. Стыковка корабля "Союз ТМА-07М" с МКС запланирована на 21 декабря 2012 года, в 18:12 мск.

 

Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж