Русский

Vladimir Lvovich Solntsev

Vladimir Solntsev President of OAO RSC Energia.

Born February 9, 1957 in Tula (Russia).

Graduated from Tula Polytechnic Institute and the Russian Academy of Foreign Trade.

He began working at Tula Machine-Building Plant, rose through the ranks from a foreman to the Deputy Directior of Finance and Marketing Joint Stock Company Tulamashzavod, Tula.

From 1995 Solntsev worked in the Mezhkombank Group as President of Investment Company Mezhinvest, Director of the Bank Investment Programs Department, then headed the Department for Military-Technical Cooperation SUE Aviation Military-Industrial Complex Sykhoy, Moscow.

In the early 2000 Vladimir Lvovich moved to Vneshtorgbank (VTB) where until 2010 he worked first as a Vice-President and then as Senior Vice President. Headed the Department for work with substantial clients. Concurrently he worked as Deputy Chairman of the Management of Guta-bank owned by VTB (VTB-24 at a later time).

At an extraordinary meeting of shareholders of OAO NPO Energomash after V.P. Glushko, which was held on October 4, 2010, OAO RSC Energia was empowered as the sole executive body - the Management Company, and V.L. Solntsev was appointed an Executive Director. Within a short period Vladimir Lvovich took Russian OAO NPO Energomash after Academician V.P. Glushko - a leading company in the world for development of powerful liquid rocket engines - out of pre-bankruptcy. The company's revenue by 2014 increased 4 times. The production output also increased within three years 2.5 times. All engines supplied to Russian and foreign customers performed their functions intended to deliver spacecraft to target orbits without comments. There is a plan for the company development until 2020, which envisages an increase in revenues and the increased economic stability.

According to the decision of the Board of Directors of OAO RSC Energia Vladimir Lvovich Solntsev on August 1, 2014 was appointed an acting single-member executive body (President) of the Corporation.

On September 20, 2014 by the resolution adopted at OAO RSC Energia Extraordinary General Shareholders' Meeting, he was elected single-member executive body (President) of S.P. Korolev Rocket-Space Public Corporation Energia.

September 2014.

 

News Archive

June  2016
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30

English

Владимир Львович Солнцев

Владимир Львович Солнцев Президент ОАО РКК "Энергия".

Родился 9 февраля 1957 г. в городе Тула (Россия).

Окончил Тульский политехнический институт и Всероссийскую академию внешней торговли.

Производственную деятельность начал на Тульском машиностроительном заводе, где прошел путь от мастера до заместителя директора по финансам и маркетингу Акционерной компании "Туламашзавод", г. Тула.

С 1995 г. работал в группе компаний Межкомбанка: президентом инвестиционной компании "Межинвест", директором департамента инвестиционных программ банка, затем возглавлял управление по военно-техническому сотрудничеству ГУП "Авиационный военно-промышленный комплекс "Сухой", г. Москва.

В начале 2000-х годов Владимир Львович перешел во Внешторгбанк (ВТБ), где до 2010 г. работал сначала вице-президентом, а затем старшим вице-президентом. Возглавлял управление по работе с крупными клиентами. Работал одновременно заместителем председателя правления "Гута-банка", принадлежавшего ВТБ (впоследствии ВТБ-24).

На внеочередном собрании акционеров ОАО НПО "Энергомаш" им. академика В.П. Глушко, которое состоялось 4 октября 2010 г., ОАО РКК "Энергия" были переданы полномочия единоличного исполнительного органа - управляющей компании, а В.Л. Солнцев был назначен исполнительным директором. За короткий срок Владимир Львович вывел российское ОАО НПО "Энергомаш" им. академика В.П. Глушко - ведущее предприятие в мире по разработке мощных жидкостных ракетных двигателей, из предбанкротного состояния. Выручка предприятия к 2014 г. возросла ~ в 4 раза. Объем производства также вырос за три года почти в 2,5 раза. Все двигатели, поставленные российским и зарубежным заказчикам, выполнили намеченные задачи по доставке космических аппаратов на целевые орбиты без замечаний. Разработан план развития предприятия до 2020 г., который предусматривает увеличение выручки и повышение экономической устойчивости.

В соответствии с решением Совета директоров ОАО РКК "Энергия" Владимир Львович Солнцев 1 августа 2014 г. назначен временно исполняющим обязанности Президента Корпорации.

20 сентября 2014 года решением внеочередного общего собрания акционеров ОАО РКК "Энергия" избран единоличным исполнительным органом (Президентом) Открытого акционерного общества "Ракетно-космическая корпорация "Энергия" имени С.П. Королёва".

Сентябрь 2014.

 

Архив новостей

Июль  2016
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31